Contact Us

If you can’t find the information you are looking for on our website, or have any ¬†questions about accommodation at St Peter’s (Saltley), then please do not hesitate to contact us. If you know which member of our team you need to contact, you can find their¬† email addresses below, or for general enquiries, please use the enquiry form:

Andrea Ward – Chief Executive:

Contact: andrea.ward@stpetershousing.org.uk

Lisa Baker – Housing Services Manager:

Contact: lisa.baker@stpetershousing.org.uk

Lettings, voids, rents, anti-social behaviour, service complaints and tenancy and estate management; tenant and community involvement.

Dilara Begum – Housing Services Officer

Contact: dilara.begum@stpetershousing.org.uk

Helps tenants maintain their tenancies including helping with rent and benefit advice, anti-social behaviour complaints, lettings and transfer advice, form-filling, registration with utility companies, and signposting to other organisations if we are unable to assist you.

Dev Basi – Property Maintenance Supervisor:

Contact: dev.basi@stpetershousing.org.uk

Deals with day-to-day, planned and cyclical repairs, maintenance of communal areas, fire safety, inspections and checks including gas safety checks.

Carol Murray – Bookkeeper:

Contact: carol.murray@stpetershousing.org.uk

Deals with rent accounts, advising tenants on Housing Benefit and Universal Credit issues and preventing arrears.

Samantha Compton – Administration Assistant:

Contact: samantha.compton@stpetershousing.org.uk

Sam is usually the first contact for visitors to reception or telephone calls from tenants reporting repairs etc and will direct you to the appropriate staff member when needed.

 
 

Verification

Address:

St Peter’s (Saltley) Housing Association Ltd, Bridge, Road, Saltley Birmingham B8 3TE

Telephone: 0121 327 7265

Email: office@stpetershousing.org.uk

Opening Hours: 9am – 4pm (Monday to Friday)